



## **Divisional Science Olympiad-2019**

Date: 15th February, 2019

Sponsored by Bangladesh Academy of Sciences <u>www.bas.org.bd</u> Organized by International Islamic University Chittagong www.iiuc.ac.bd

# TRANSPORT SCHEDULE

Sl	Starting Time	Route	Quantity(60 seats)
1	7.30 AM	BBT (Bahaddarhat Bus Terminal)-	4Bus(2Male+2Femal
		Muradpur- GEC- AK Khan- Kumira	e)
	7.30 AM	BBT (Bahaddarhat Bus Terminal)-	2Bus(1Male+1Femal
		Chatteswar- GEC- AK Khan- Kumira	e)
2	7.30 AM	Agrabad-Alankar- AK Khan – Kumira	2Bus(1Male+1Femal
			e)+1 Small Bus(Rent)
3	7.30 AM	Chatteswari Road- GEC- AK Khan-	3Bus(2Male+1Femal
		Kumira	e)
4	7.30 AM	BoroDarogarhat to Kumira	1Bus(Male+Female)
5	7.30 AM	BBT (Bahaddarhat Bus Terminal)-	1 IIUC Bus
		Muradpur- GEC- AK Khan- Kumira	
		For IIUC Teachers	
6	7.30 AM	BBT (Bahaddarhat Bus Terminal)-	1 IIUC Bus
		Chatteswar- GEC- AK Khan- Kumira	
		For IIUC Teachers	
7	7.30 AM	Chatteswari Road to Kumira	1 IIUC Bus
		For IIUC Teachers	

### Dr.Sikder Sunbeam Islam

Associate Professor and Convener of Transport Committees,

Science Olympiad Committee -2019 International Islamic University Chittagong Mobile no:-01711443473

## Engr Md.Eftekhar Alam

#### Lecturer and Member of Transport Committees,

Science Olympiad Committee -2019 International Islamic University Chittagong Mobile no:-01939571527